Our customer service representatives (CSRs) are here to assist with the needs of all our customers and answer any questions that you might have. They are all fully licensed and extremely experienced in the insurance industry.

Kelly Schwartze
Insurance CSR

Rolla North, MO
(573) 426-3262
kschwartze@fcnbinsurance.com

Sandy Predmore
Insurance CSR

Insurance CSR
Various Locations
skpredmore@fcnbinsurance.com

Brendan Price
Insurance CSR

Ava, MO
(417) 683-2139
bprice@fcnbinsurance.com

Robin Sheffer
Insurance CSR

Eureka, MO
(636) 938-1206
rsheffer@fcnbinsurance.com

Crystal Cox
Insurance CSR

Steelville, MO
(573) 775-2770
ccox@fcnbinsurance.com

Megan Selvey
Insurance CSR

Carthage, MO
(417) 358-1543
mselvey@fcnbinsurance.com

Megan Martin
Insurance CSR

Springfield, MO
(417) 887-2000
mmartin@fcnbinsurance.com

Heather Case
Insurance CSR

Steelville, MO
(573) 775-2770
hcase@fcnbinsurance.com

Sandy Henderson
Office Assistant

Eureka, MO
(636) 938-1206
shenderson@fcnbinsurance.com

Michelle Holland
Insurance CSR

Sullivan, MO
(573) 468-3141
mholland@fcnbinsurance.com