Our customer service representatives (CSRs) are here to assist with the needs of all our customers and answer any questions that you might have. They are all fully licensed and extremely experienced in the insurance industry.

Kelly Schwartze
Insurance CSR

Rolla North, MO
(573) 426-3003
kschwartze@fcnbinsurance.com

Sandy Predmore
Insurance CSR

Insurance CSR
Various Locations
skpredmore@fcnbinsurance.com

Brendan Price
Insurance CSR

Ava, MO
(417) 312-2149
bprice@fcnbinsurance.com

Megan Martin
Insurance CSR

Springfield, MO
(417) 887-2000
mmartin@fcnbinsurance.com

Heather Case
Insurance CSR

Steelville, MO
(573) 233-1497
hcase@fcnbinsurance.com

Michelle Holland
Insurance CSR

Sullivan, MO
(573) 208-4580
mholland@fcnbinsurance.com

Catie Teal
Insurance CSR

Cuba, MO
(573) 885-5821
cteal@fcnbinsurance.com